Budget Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair: Robert Gary

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_BUDGET-L@unm.edu


Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Robert Gary
Associate Professor
Anderson School of Management
rgary@unm.edu
Faculty from Anderson School of Management2016-2019
Chair
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences  
VACANTFaculty from College of Education  
William Liotta
Chairperson
Theatre and Dance
wliotta@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Fine Arts2015-2018
Angeline Delucas
Clinician Educator Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
adelucas@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Nursing2017-2020
VACANTFaculty from College of Pharmacy  
VACANTFaculty from School of Architecture and Planning  
VACANTFaculty from School of Engineering  
Scott Hughes
Professor
School of Law
hughes@law.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Law2016-2019
Sally A Fortner
Professor
Anesthesiology Department
SFortner@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Medicine2016-2019
Fran Wilkinson
Senior Associate Dean
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
fwilkins@unm.edu
Faculty from University Libraries2015-2018
VACANTFaculty member  
Ex-Officio
Norma Allen
Associate Director
Budget Office
nallen@unm.edu
Appointed by VP of Business and Finance 
Total Members: 7