Budget Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes/Notes

Chair: Robert Gary
Co-Chair: Sally A Fortner

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_BUDGET-L@unm.edu


Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Robert Gary
Associate Professor
Anderson School of Management
rgary@unm.edu
Faculty from Anderson School of Management2016-2019
Chair
Janie Chermak
Professor
Economics
jchermak@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences2018-2021
Agustin Leon-Moreta
Assistant Professor
School of Public Administration
apleonmoreta@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences2018-2021
Arlie Woodrum
Associate Professor
Dept Teacher Ed, Ed Lead & Policy
awoodrum@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2018-2021
Chad Simons
Assistant Professor
Music
simochad@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Fine Arts2018-2021
Angeline Delucas
Clinician Ed - Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
adelucas@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Nursing2017-2020
Melissa Roberts
Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy
mhroberts@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Pharmacy2018-2021
Renia Ehrenfeucht
Professor
Community Regional Planning SAAP
rehrenfeucht@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Architecture and Planning2018-2021
Gregory Rowangould
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering Civil Engr
rowangould@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Engineering2017-2020
Scott Hughes
Professor
School of Law
hughes@law.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Law2016-2019
Sally A Fortner
Professor
Anesthesiology Department
SFortner@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Medicine2016-2019
Co-Chair
Susanne Clement
Director of Collections
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
sclement@unm.edu
Faculty from University Libraries2018-2021
Irene Vasquez
Associate Professor
American Studies
ivasquez@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2021
Ex-Officio
Norma Allen
Associate Director
Budget Office
nallen@unm.edu
Appointed by VP of Business and Finance 
Total Members: 14