Campus Development Advisory Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes/Notes

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_CDAC-L@unm.edu


Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
VACANTFaculty from Main Campus  
VACANTFaculty from Main Campus  
VACANTFaculty from Main Campus  
VACANTFaculty from Main Campus  
VACANTFaculty from North Campus  
VACANTFaculty from North Campus  
Gabriella F Gutierrez
Associate Professor
School of Architecture and Planning
ggutierr@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Architecture and Planning2017-2019
Student
Koen Alberts
Senior
Anderson School of Management
kalberts@unm.edu
ASUNM2017-2019
VACANTGPSA  
VACANTResidence Halls Association  
Administrator
Marisol Greene
Manager
HSC Facility Planning
mmgreene@salud.unm.edu
Administrator of University Hospital 
Melissa Vargas
Strategic Planner
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
mlvargas@unm.edu
Provost/EVP for Academic Affairs (Designated Member) 
Ava Lovell
Senior Executive Officer
Assoc VP for Finance Admn Office
alovell@salud.unm.edu
VP for Health Sciences (Designated Member) 
Joan Green
Director
Accessibility Services AS
jegreen@unm.edu
VP for Student Affairs (Accessibility Resource Center) 
Walter C Miller
Associate VP
New Mexico Union
wcmiller@unm.edu
VP for Student Affairs (Student Development) (Designated Member) 
Chris Vallejos
Associate VP
Institutional Support Services
cvallejo@unm.edu
VP Institutional Support Services (Designated Member) 
Administrator Non-Voting
Kevin McCabe
Chief of Police
Police Department
kmccab02@unm.edu
Chief of Police 
Carol Toffaleti
Senior Planner
Planning Department
cgtoffaleti@cabq.gov
City of Albuquerque Planning Dept. 
VACANTCity of Albuquerque Public Works Dept.  
VACANTCity of Albuquerque Transit and Parking Dept.  
Rick Henrard
Director of Planning, Design & Construction
Office of Capital Projects
rhenrard@salud.unm.edu
Director Capital Projects 
VACANTDirector of Campus Safety  
Barbara Morck
Director
Parking Transportation Gen Admin
bmorck@unm.edu
Director of Parking Services 
VACANTDirector of Physical Plant  
Thomas Neale
Director
Real Estate
tneale@unm.edu
Director Real Estate 
Marisol Greene
Manager
HSC Facility Planning
mmgreene@salud.unm.edu
Director UNMH Facilities Services 
VACANTEast Neighborhood Association  
Chuck Maguire
Community Representative
Affiliate
candcmaguire@comcast.net
North Neighborhood Association 
VACANTPlanning and Campus Development  
Danny Hernandez
Community Representative
Affiliate
danny@swcp.com
South Neighborhood Association 
Amy Coburn
University Architect/Director
Planning, Design & Construction
acoburn@unm.edu
University Architect 
VACANTUniversity Landscape Architect  
Benjamin Savoca
Planner
Planning, Design & Construction
bsavoca@unm.edu
University Planner 
John Cochran
Community Representative
Affiliate
jrcochr@sandia.gov
West Neighborhood Association 
Total Members: 18