Curricula Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair: Sherri Thomas

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_CURRIC-L@unm.edu


Meetings are held on the first Friday of every month from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm in Education Bldg, Tech 120. Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Saurabh Ahluwalia
Assistant Professor
ASM Finance Intl Tech Mngt FIT
sahluwalia@unm.edu
Faculty from Anderson School of Management2017-2019
Bernadine Hernandez
Assistant Professor
English Department
berna18@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Humanities2016-2018
Janet Vassilev
Associate Provost
Mathematics Statistics
jvassil@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Natural Physical Sciences and Math2017-2019
Constantine Hadjilambrinos
Associate Professor
Geography Department
hadjilam@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Social and Behavioral Sciences2016-2018
Ruth Galvan Trinidad
Associate Professor
Language Literacy Sociocultural LL
trinidad@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2016-2018
Catherine Harris
Assistant Professor
Art and Art History
cphunm@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Fine Arts2017-2019
Angeline Delucas
Clinician Educator Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
adelucas@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Nursing2016-2018
Kristina Wittstrom
Research Lecturer III
College of Pharmacy
KWittstrom@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Pharmacy2017-2019
VACANTFaculty from College of Population Health  
Christine Nathe
Professor
Dental Hygiene
cnathe@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from Dental Hygiene Program2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from Honors College  
Alfred Simon
Associate Dean
School of Architecture and Planning
asimon@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Architecture and Planning2016-2018
John Russell
Professor
SOE Mechanical Engineering
jjrussel@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Engineering2016-2018
Sherri Thomas
Associate Professor
School of Law Administration
thomas@law.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Law2017-2019
Chair
Lindsay Eakes
Assistant Director
Emerg Med EMS Academy
lireilly@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Medicine2017-2019
Lea Briggs
Lecturer III
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
lbriggs@unm.edu
Faculty from University Libraries2016-2018
Student
Elizabeth Brader
Student, ASUNM
English Department
bbrader@unm.edu
ASUNM2017-2019
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Stephanie Hands
Director
Arts Sciences Advisement
ssmith@unm.edu
Advising Manager Selected by Provost 
VACANTAssoc. VP for Acad. Affairs Evening and Weekend Program  
Susanne Clement
Director of Collections
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
sclement@unm.edu
Collection Development Librarian 
Robben Baca
Graduate Acad Affairs Splst
Graduate Studies GS
rbaca@unm.edu
Member of the Graduate Committee 
Alexander Gonzalez
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
agonzale@unm.edu
Registrar 
Branch Members
Matthew Mingus
Assistant Professor
Gallup Branch
mmingus@unm.edu
Faculty from UNM-Gallup Branch2017-2019
Tom Beach
Adjunct Professor
Los Alamos Branch
tbeach@unm.edu
Faculty from UNM-Los Alamos Branch2017-2019
Randi Archuleta
Dean
Taos Branch
randia@unm.edu
Faculty from UNM-Taos Branch2017-2019
Justin Bendell
Assistant Professor
Valencia County Branch
jbendell@unm.edu
Faculty from UNM-Valencia Branch2017-2019
Total Members: 23