Curricula Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_CURRIC-L@unm.edu


Meetings are held on the first Friday of every month from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm in Education Bldg, Tech 120. Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
VACANTFaculty from Anderson School of Management  
Bernadine Hernandez
Assistant Professor
English Department
berna18@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Humanities2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Natural Physical Sciences and Math  
Constantine Hadjilambrinos
Associate Professor
Geography Department
hadjilam@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Social and Behavioral Sciences2016-2018
Ruth Galvan Trinidad
Associate Professor
Language Literacy Sociocultural LL
trinidad@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from College of Fine Arts  
Angeline Delucas
Clinician Educator Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
adelucas@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Nursing2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from College of Pharmacy  
Christine Nathe
Professor
Dental Hygiene
cnathe@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from Dental Hygiene Program2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from Public Administration  
Alfred Simon
Associate Dean
School of Architecture and Planning
asimon@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Architecture and Planning2016-2018
John Russell
Professor
SOE Mechanical Engineering
jjrussel@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Engineering2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from School of Law  
VACANTFaculty from School of Medicine  
Lea Briggs
Lecturer III
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
lbriggs@unm.edu
Faculty from University Libraries2016-2018
Student
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Stephanie Hands
Director
Arts Sciences Advisement
ssmith@unm.edu
Advising Manager Selected by Provost 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
Assoc. VP for Acad. Affairs Evening and Weekend Program 
Susanne Clement
Director of Collections
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
sclement@unm.edu
Collection Development Librarian 
Robben Baca
Graduate Acad Affairs Splst
Graduate Studies GS
rbaca@unm.edu
Member of the Graduate Committee 
Alexander Gonzalez
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
agonzale@unm.edu
Registrar 
Branch Members
VACANTFaculty from Gallup Branch  
VACANTFaculty from Los Alamos Branch  
VACANTFaculty from Taos Branch  
Annette Hatch
Assistant Professor
Valencia County Branch
ahatch2@unm.edu
Faculty from Valencia Branch2016-2018
Total Members: 14