Curricula Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes/Notes

Chair: Angeline Delucas

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_CURRIC-L@unm.edu


Meetings are held on the second Friday of every month from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm in Education Bldg, TEC 220. Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Saurabh Ahluwalia
Associate Professor
ASM Finance Intl Tech Mngt FIT
sahluwalia@unm.edu
Faculty from Anderson School of Management2017-2019
Eva Rodriguez Gonzalez
Associate Professor
Spanish Portuguese
evarg@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Humanities2018-2020
Janet Vassilev
Associate Professor
Mathematics Statistics
jvassil@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Natural Physical Sciences and Math2017-2019
Colin Olson
Senior Lecturer III
Sociology
colino@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Social and Behavioral Sciences2018-2020
Pisarn Chamcharatsri
Associate Professor
Language Literacy Sociocultural LL
bee@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2018-2020
Peter Gilbert
Assistant Professor
Music
pgilb@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Fine Arts2018-2019
Angeline Delucas
Clinician Ed - Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
adelucas@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Nursing2018-2020
Chair
Kristina Wittstrom
Research Lecturer III
College of Pharmacy
KWittstrom@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Pharmacy2017-2019
Francisco Soto Mas
Associate Professor
College of Population Health
fsotomas@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Population Health2018-2020
Christina Calleros
Assistant Professor
Dental Hygiene
ccalleros@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from Dental Hygiene Program2018-2020
Leslie Donovan
Associate Professor
UC University Honors College
ldonovan@unm.edu
Faculty from Honors College2017-2019
Catherine Harris
Assistant Professor
Art and Art History
cphunm@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Architecture and Planning2017-2019
John Russell
Professor
SOE Mechanical Engineering
jjrussel@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Engineering2018-2020
George Lawrence Bach
Associate Professor
School of Law
bach@law.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Law2018-2020
Lindsay Eakes
Assistant Director
Emerg Med EMS Academy
lireilly@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Medicine2017-2019
Alyssa Russo
Assistant Professor
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
arusso@unm.edu
Faculty from University Libraries2018-2020
Student
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Stephanie Hands
Director
Arts Sciences Advisement
ssmith@unm.edu
Advising Manager Selected by Provost 
Pamela Cheek
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages Literatures
pcheek@unm.edu
Assoc. VP for Acad. Affairs Evening and Weekend Program 
Susanne Clement
Director of Collections
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
sclement@unm.edu
Collection Development Librarian 
Robben Baca
Graduate Acad Affairs Splst
Graduate Studies GS
rbaca@unm.edu
Member of the Graduate Committee 
Sheila Jurnak
Interim Registrar
Office of the Registrar
sjurnak@unm.edu
Registrar 
Branch Members
Matthew Mingus
Assistant Professor
Gallup Branch
mmingus@unm.edu
Faculty from UNM-Gallup Branch2017-2019
Tom Beach
Adjunct Professor
Los Alamos Branch
tbeach@unm.edu
Faculty from UNM-Los Alamos Branch2017-2019
Randi Archuleta
Dean
Taos Branch
randia@unm.edu
Faculty from UNM-Taos Branch2017-2019
Barbara Lovato
Senior Lecturer III
Valencia County Branch
bllovato@unm.edu
Faculty from UNM-Valencia Branch2018-2020
Total Members: 25