Faculty & Staff Benefits Committee Members
2016-2017

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Co-Chair: Carol Bernhard
Co-Chair: Fran Wilkinson

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_BENEFITS-L@unm.edu


Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 3:30 p.m. in the Herzstein Latin American Reading Room, Zimmerman Library. Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Shawn Berman
Associate Professor
Anderson School of Management
sberman@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2017
Marquita Harnett
Visiting Lecturer
Law Library
mharnett@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2019
Codruta Soneru
Associate Professor
Anesthiology Pediatric Faculty
CSoneru@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
Dimiter Vassilev
Associate Professor
Mathematics Statistics
vassilev@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2019
Fran Wilkinson
Senior Associate Dean
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
fwilkins@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
Co-Chair
Ex-Officio
Trudi Flynn
Manager
Payroll Department
tflynn@unm.edu
Assoc. Controller for Payroll 
Theresa Ramos
Interim Director
Faculty Contracts & Services
tramos@unm.edu
Director of Faculty Contracts 
Brenda De Le Pena
Acting Director
HR Dept Benefits and Employee Services
bdelapen@unm.edu
Manager of Benefits 
Pamina Deutsch
Director
UNM Policy Office
pdeutsch@unm.edu
VP for Business and Finance 
Dorothy T. Anderson
Vice President
HR Dept Administration
unmvphr@unm.edu
VP for Human Resources 
Staff
Carol Bernhard
Institutional Researcher
Institutional Research
caroljb@unm.edu
Staff nominated by Staff Council2016-2018
Co-Chair
Gene Henley
Director
School of Public Administration
ghenley@unm.edu
Staff nominated by Staff Council2016-2018
Marc Maddaleni
Financial Officer Operator
Arts Sciences Admn Support
markunm1@unm.edu
Staff nominated by Staff Council2015-2017
Marcia Sletten
Manager
HSC Library Informatics Ctr.
msletten@salud.unm.edu
Staff nominated by Staff Council2015-2017
VACANTStaff nominated by Staff Council  
UNM Retiree
Leslie Ann Jones Easom
UNM Retiree
College of Pharmacy
leasom@salud.unm.edu
UNM Retiree2016-2018
Total Members: 15