Governmental Relations Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes/Notes

Chair: Pamela Viktoria Pyle

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_GRC-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Lee Brown
Professor
Internal Medicine IM
LKBrown@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2018-2021
Coffee Brown
Lecturer III
Emerg Med EMS Academy
CoBrown@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2018-2021
Nick Vincent Flor
Associate Professor
ASM Mrkting Info Decision Sci MIDS
nickflor@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2018-2021
Mala Htun
Professor
Political Science
malahtun@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2017-2020
Nancy López
Professor
Sociology Department
nlopez@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2018-2020
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
pvpyle@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2017-2020
Chair
Stephanie Smith
Assistant Professor
School of Public Administration
slsmith@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2018-2021
VACANT
Faculty from College or School
 
VACANT
Faculty from College or School
 
Ex-Officio
Connie Beimer
Interim Director
Goverment and Community Relations Office
cbeimer@unm.edu
Director of Govermental Affairs 
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
pvpyle@unm.edu
Faculty Senate President 
Danelle Callan
Program Manager
Family Community Medicine FCM
DCallan@salud.unm.edu
President of Staff Council 
Total Members: 9