Governmental Relations Committee Members
2016-2017

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_GRC-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Ganesh Balakrishnan
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
gunny@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2015-2018
Scott England
Lecturer III
School of Law
england@law.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2014-2017
Nick Vincent Flor
Associate Professor
ASM Mrkting Info Decision Sci MIDS
nickflor@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2015-2018
John Kuttesch
Professor
Pediatrics Hematology Oncology
jfkuttesch@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2014-2017
Jane Lehr
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
jmlehr@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2014-2017
Jeffrey Norenberg
Professor
College of Pharmacy
jnorenberg@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2016-2019
Kathy Powers
Associate Professor
Political Science
kpowers1@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2016-2019
VACANT
Faculty from College or School
 
VACANT
Faculty from College or School
 
Ex-Officio
Connie Beimer
Interim Director
Goverment and Community Relations Office
cbeimer@unm.edu
Director of Govermental Affairs 
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
pvpyle@unm.edu
Faculty Senate President 
Danelle Callan
Program Manager
Family Community Medicine FCM
DCallan@salud.unm.edu
President of Staff Council 
Total Members: 10