Graduate & Professional Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_GRAD-L@unm.edu


Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
VACANTFaculty from Anderson School of Management  
VACANTFaculty from Biomedical Sciences  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Humanities  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Natural Physical Sciences and Math  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Social and Behavioral Sciences  
VACANTFaculty from College of Education  
Glenn J Kostur
Associate Professor
Music
gkostur@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Fine Arts2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from College of Nursing  
Barry Bleske
Chairperson
College of Pharmacy
bbleske@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from College of Pharmacy2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from Public Administration  
VACANTFaculty from School of Architecture and Planning  
VACANTFaculty from School of Engineering  
Josh Kastenberg
Assistant Professor
School of Law
joshua.kastenberg@law.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Law2016-2018
VACANTFaculty from University College  
VACANTFaculty from University Libraries  
Matthew Campen
Professor
Pharmaceutical Sciences
mcampen@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
Student
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Robben Baca
Graduate Acad Affairs Splst
Graduate Studies GS
rbaca@unm.edu
Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies 
Timothy Lowrey
Professor
Biology Department
tlowrey@unm.edu
Assoc. Dean of Graduate Studies 
Julie Coonrod
Dean
Graduate Studies GS
jcoonrod@unm.edu
Dean of Graduate Studies 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
Provost/EVP for Academic Affairs 
Alexander Gonzalez
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
agonzale@unm.edu
Registrar 
Monica Orozco
Vice President
Extended University Ext Univ
orozcom@unm.edu
Vice Provost for Extended University 
Total Members: 10