Library Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair: Stephen Benz

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_LIBRARY-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
VACANTFaculty from a Branch  
VACANTFaculty from Anderson School of Management, Economics or Public Adm.  
Stephen Benz
Assistant Professor
English Department
sbenz@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Humanities2016-2019
Chair
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Humanities  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Natural Physical Sciences and Math  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Natural Physical Sciences and Math  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Social and Behavioral Sciences  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences - Social and Behavioral Sciences  
Peter Pribis
Assistant Professor
Nutrition
pribis@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2016-2019
VACANTFaculty from College of Fine Arts or Architecture  
VACANTFaculty from College of Nursing or Pharmacy  
Walter H Gerstle
Professor
Civil Engineering Civil Engr
gerstle@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Engineering2016-2019
VACANTFaculty from School of Law  
VACANTFaculty from School of Medicine  
VACANTFaculty from University Libraries  
Student
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Richard Clement
Dean
College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences
riclement@unm.edu
Dean of University Libraries 
Holly Shipp Buchanan
Associate VP Knowledge Mgmt and IT
HSC Library Informatics Ctr.
HBuchanan@salud.unm.edu
Director of Health Sciences Center Library 
Michelle Rigual
Associate Professor
Law Library
rigual@law.unm.edu
Director of Law Library 
Total Members: 6