Teaching Enhancement Committee Members
2016-2017

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_TEC-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
VACANTFaculty from a Branch  
Michel Boivin
Clinician Ed-Associate Professor
IM Div of Pulmonary CC and Sleep
mboivin@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Lorna Brau
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages Literatures
lbrau@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Karen Champine
Lecturer II
Mathematics Statistics
champine@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Deborah Fort
Associate Professor
Cinematic Arts
debfilms@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Brian Goldstein
Assistant Professor
Sch of Architecture Planning SAAP
bgoldst@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Oleh Hnatiuk
Clinician Ed- Professor
IM Div of Pulmonary CC and Sleep
ohnatiuk@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Amaris Ketcham
Assistant Professor
UC University Honors College
ketchama@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Naomi Shin
Assistant Professor
Spanish Portuguese
naomishin@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Kersti Tyson
Assistant Professor
Department of Teacher Education
kersti@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
VACANT
Faculty member
 
Student
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Aeron Haynie
Director
Center for Teaching Excellence
ahaynie@unm.edu
Director of Center for Teaching Excellence 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
Provost for Academic Affairs 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
VP for Academic Affairs 
Total Members: 11