Undergraduate Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_UNDERGRAD-L@unm.edu


Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm and the first Friday of every month from 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm. Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Raj Mahto
Assistant Professor
Anderson School of Management
rmahto@unm.edu
Faculty from Anderson School of Management2016-2019
Marieken Shaner
Senior Lecturer
Biology Department
marieken@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences2016-2019
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences  
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences  
Marjori M. Krebs
Associate Professor
Department of Teacher Education
mkrebs@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2015-2018
Maria Winfield
Lecturer III
Department of Teacher Education
mwinfield@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2016-2019
Robin Giebelhausen
Assistant Professor
Music
rgiebes@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Fine Arts2015-2018
VACANTFaculty from College of Nursing  
VACANTFaculty from Gallup Branch  
VACANTFaculty from Los Alamos Branch  
Michaele Pride
Professor
School of Architecture and Planning
mlpride@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Architecture and Planning2015-2018
VACANTFaculty from School of Engineering  
VACANTFaculty from School of Engineering  
VACANTFaculty from School of Medicine  
VACANTFaculty from Taos Branch  
VACANTFaculty from University Libraries  
Eva Rivera-Lebron
Assistant Professor
Valencia County Branch
eriveral@unm.edu
Faculty from Valencia Branch2015-2018
Student
VACANTUndergraduate appointed by ASUNM  
VACANTUndergraduate student selected by ASUNM President  
Ex-Officio Non-Voting
Nasha Torrez
Dean
Dean of Students
nashatorrez@unm.edu
Dean of Students 
Catherine Krause
Dean
University College
kkrause@unm.edu
Dean of Undergraduate Studies 
Alexander Gonzalez
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
agonzale@unm.edu
Registrar 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs 
James Fowlkes
Executive Project Director
Extended University Ext Univ
jfowlkes@unm.edu
Vice Provost for Extended University 
Total Members: 12