Undergraduate Committee Members
2016-2017

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair: Richard Lynn

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_UNDERGRAD-L@unm.edu


Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm and the first Friday of every month from 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm. Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Raj Mahto
Assistant Professor
Anderson School of Management
rmahto@unm.edu
Faculty from Anderson School of Management2016-2019
Caleb Richardson
Lecturer III
History Department
cwr@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences2014-2017
Marieken Shaner
Senior Lecturer
Biology Department
marieken@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences2016-2019
Jack Trujillo
Lecturer II
English Department
jacktru@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Arts and Sciences2014-2017
VACANTFaculty from College of Arts and Sciences  
Marjori M. Krebs
Associate Professor
Department of Teacher Education
mkrebs@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2015-2018
Maria Winfield
Lecturer III
Department of Teacher Education
mwinfield@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2016-2019
Robin Giebelhausen
Assistant Professor
Music
rgiebes@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Fine Arts2015-2018
VACANTFaculty from College of Nursing  
Rachel Hewett-Beah
Lecturer
Gallup Branch
rhbeah1@unm.edu
Faculty from Gallup Branch2014-2017
Tom Beach
Adjunct Professor
Los Alamos Branch
tbeach@unm.edu
Faculty from Los Alamos Branch2014-2017
Michaele Pride
Professor
School of Architecture and Planning
mlpride@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Architecture and Planning2015-2018
Jamie Gomez
Lecturer III
Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering
jrgomez@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Engineering2014-2017
VACANTFaculty from School of Engineering  
Richard Lynn
Lecturer
Emergency Medicine Department
rlynn@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from School of Medicine2014-2017
Chair
Amie Chavez-Aguilar
Lecturer II
Taos Branch
aca@unm.edu
Faculty from Taos Branch2014-2017
Paulita L Aguilar
Associate Professor
University Libraries Admin Support
paulita@unm.edu
Faculty from University Libraries2014-2017
Eva Rivera-Lebron
Assistant Professor
Valencia County Branch
eriveral@unm.edu
Faculty from Valencia Branch2015-2018
Student
VACANTUndergraduate appointed by ASUNM  
VACANTUndergraduate student selected by ASUNM President  
Ex-Officio Non-Voting
Nasha Torrez
Dean
Dean of Students
nashatorrez@unm.edu
Dean of Students 
Catherine Krause
Dean
University College
kkrause@unm.edu
Dean of Undergraduate Studies 
Alexander Gonzalez
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
agonzale@unm.edu
Registrar 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs 
James Fowlkes
Executive Project Director
Extended University Ext Univ
jfowlkes@unm.edu
Vice Provost for Extended University 
Total Members: 20