University Press Committee Members
2016-2017

Charge of the Committee

Chair: Matthew Hofer

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_UNIVPRESS-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Durwood Ball
Associate Professor
History Department
lball@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Ronda Brulotte
Assistant Professor
Anthropology Department
brulotte@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Jean-Luc Cartron
Temporary Part-time Faculty
Biology Department
jlec@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Mark Childs
Professor
School of Architecture and Planning
mchilds@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Margaret Connell-Szasz
Professor
History Department
conszasz@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Matthew Hofer
Associate Professor
English Department
mrh@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Chair
Margaret Jackson
Assistant Professor
Art and Art History
mars@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Gabriel Melendez
Professor
American Studies
gabriel@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Baker H. Morrow
Professor of Practice
Sch of Architecture Planning SAAP
bmorrow@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Sara Niedzwiecki
Assistant Professor
Political Science
saran@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Irene Vasquez
Associate Professor
American Studies
ivasquez@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Sharon C Warner
Professor
English Department
swarner@unm.edu
Faculty member2014-2017
Ex-Officio
John Byram
Director
University Press UP
jbyram@unm.edu
Director of University Press 
Total Members: 13