University Press Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_UNIVPRESS-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Karl Benedict
Associate Professor
University Libraries & Learning Sciences
kbene@unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2019
Stephen Benz
Assistant Professor
English Department
sbenz@unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2019
Kristina Jacobsen
Assistant Professor
Music
kmj23@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2021
Kristina Jacobsen
Assistant Professor
Music
kmj23@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
Richard Anthony Melzer
Professor
Valencia County Branch
rmelzer@unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2019
Anna Maria Nogar
Associate Professor
Spanish Portuguese
anogar@unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2019
Suzanne Schadl
Assistant Professor
University Libraries Collections and Acquisitions
schadl@unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2020
Jim Stone
Distinguished Professor
Art and Art History
jimstone@unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2020
Loa Traxler
Assistant Professor
Museum Studies
lptraxler@unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2020
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
Ex-Officio
Richard Schuetz
Interim Director
University Press UP
rschuetz@upress.unm.edu
Director of University Press 
Total Members: 9