Policy Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Co-Chair: Kimberly Gauderman
Co-Chair: Martha Muller

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_POLICY_COMM-L@unm.edu


Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm at the Scholes Hall, Room 101. Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Kimberly Gauderman
Associate Professor
History Department
kgaud@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2016-2019
Co-Chair
Barbara Hannan
Professor
Philosophy Department
bhannan@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2015-2018
Leslie Oakes
Associate Professor
ASM Department of Accounting
oakes@mgt.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2015-2018
Martha Muller
Associate Professor
Pediatrics Infectious Disease
MLMuller@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from Health Sciences Center2015-2018
Co-Chair
Marsha Baum
Professor
School of Law Administration
baum@law.unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Jamal Martin
Lecturer III
Africana Studies
drjamal@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2018
Melinda Tinkle
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
MTinkle@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2020
Ex-Officio Non-Voting
Leslie Morrison
Vice Chancellor
HSC Academic Affairs
lmorrison@salud.unm.edu
HSC Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 
Richard L Wood
Associate Professor
Sociology Department
rlwood@unm.edu
Provost/EVP for Academic Affairs 
Kimberly Bell
Deputy University Counsel
University Counsel Office
kibell@salud.unm.edu
University Counsel 
Kenedi Hubbard
University Secretary
Office of the University Secretary
kthubbard@unm.edu
University Secretary 
Total Members: 11