Policy Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes/Notes

Co-Chair: Kimberly Gauderman
Co-Chair: Martha Muller

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_POLICY_COMM-L@unm.edu


Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm at the Scholes Hall, Room 101. Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Lora Stone
Associate Professor
Gallup Branch
lora@unm.edu
Faculty from a Branch2018-2021
Marsha Baum
Professor
School of Law Administration
baum@law.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2018-2020
Kimberly Gauderman
Associate Professor
History Department
kgaud@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2016-2019
Co-Chair
Leslie Oakes
Associate Professor
ASM Department of Accounting
oakes@mgt.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School2018-2019
Lee Brown
Professor
Internal Medicine IM
LKBrown@salud.unm.edu
Faculty from Health Sciences Center2018-2021
Jamal Martin
Lecturer III
Africana Studies
drjamal@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2019
Martha Muller
Associate Professor
Pediatrics Infectious Disease
MLMuller@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2021
Co-Chair
David Pitcher
Clinician Ed - Professor
SOM Surgery General
dpitcher@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
VACANT
Faculty member
 
Ex-Officio Non-Voting
Amy Levi
Interim Associate Dean
College of Nursing
amylevi@salud.unm.edu
HSC Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 
Richard L Wood
Professor
Sociology Department
rlwood@unm.edu
Senior Vice Provost 
Kenedi Hubbard
University Secretary
Office of the University Secretary
kthubbard@unm.edu
University Secretary 
Advisor Non-Voting
Katherine Miefert
Assoc University Counsel
University Counsel Office
kamiefert@salud.unm.edu
University Counsel2018-2021
Non-Voting
Total Members: 12