Academic Council Members

Charge of the Council

Chair: Charlie R Steen

Member Member TypeTerm
Charlie R Steen
History Department
Chair or Member Admissions and Registration Committee2017-2018
Kristina Wittstrom
Research Lecturer III
College of Pharmacy
Chair or Member Curricula Committee2017-2018
VACANTChair or Member Graduate Professional Committee  
Karen Brown
Clinician Educator Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Chair or Member Honorary Degree Committee2017-2018
Kersti Tyson
Assistant Professor
Department of Teacher Education
Chair or Member Teaching Enhancement Committee2017-2018
VACANTChair or Member Undergraduate Committee  
Administrator Non-Voting
Terry H Babbitt
Associate VP
VP for Enrollment Management
AVP for Enrollment Management 
Chaouki Abdallah
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
Provost for Academic Affairs 
Total Members: 6