Research and Creative Works Council Members

Charge of the Council

Chair: David Hanson

Member Member TypeTerm
VACANTChair or Member Library Committee  
Brandon Schmandt
Assistant Professor
Earth and Planetary Sciences EPS
Chair or Member Research Allocations Committee2015-2017
David Hanson
Biology Department
Chair or Member Research Policy Committee2014-2017
Baker H. Morrow
Professor of Practice
Sch of Architecture Planning SAAP
Chair or Member University Press Committee2014-2017
Administrator Non-Voting
Corey Ford
Senior Associate Dean for Research
HSC Office of Research
Chief Adm Ofc for Research, Health Sciences Center 
Gabriel Lopez
Vice President for Research and Econ Development
Vice President for Research
Chief Adm Ofc for Research, Main Campus 
Total Members: 5