Senate Operations Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
OPS-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Coffee Brown
Lecturer III
Emerg Med EMS Academy
CoBrown@salud.unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2017-2018
Lee Brown
Professor
Internal Medicine IM
LKBrown@salud.unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2017-2018
Tiffany Lee
Associate Professor
UC Native American Studies
tslee@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2017-2018
Marieken Shaner
Senior Lecturer
Biology Department
marieken@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2017-2018
Loa Traxler
Assistant Professor
Museum Studies
lptraxler@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2017-2018
Jason Wilby
Lecturer III
Foreign Languages Literatures
jwilby@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2017-2018
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
pvpyle@unm.edu
Faculty Senate President2017-2018
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
pvpyle@unm.edu
Faculty Senate President-Elect2017-2018
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
pvpyle@unm.edu
Past Faculty Senate President2017-2018
Total Members: 7