Senate Operations Committee Members
2016-2017

Charge of the Committee

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
OPS-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Lee Brown
Professor
Internal Medicine IM
LKBrown@salud.unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2016-2017
Coffee Brown
Lecturer III
Emerg Med EMS Academy
CoBrown@salud.unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2016-2017
Marieken Shaner
Senior Lecturer
Biology Department
marieken@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2016-2017
Loa Traxler
Assistant Professor
Museum Studies
lptraxler@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2016-2017
Jason Wilby
Lecturer III
Foreign Languages Literatures
jwilby@unm.edu
Faculty Senate Member2016-2017
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
pvpyle@unm.edu
Faculty Senate President2016-2017
Pamela Viktoria Pyle
Associate Professor
Music
pvpyle@unm.edu
Faculty Senate President-Elect2016-2017
Stefan Posse
Professor
Neurology
sposse@unm.edu
Past Faculty Senate President2016-2017
Total Members: 7