Admissions & Registration Committee Members
2016-2017

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair: Charlie R Steen

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_ARC-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
VACANTFaculty from a Branch  
Scott England
Lecturer III
School of Law
england@law.unm.edu
Faculty from College or School - Main Campus2016-2018
Marjori M. Krebs
Associate Professor
Department of Teacher Education
mkrebs@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School - Main Campus2015-2017
Amy Neel
Associate Professor
Speech and Hearing Sciences
atneel@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School - Main Campus2015-2017
VACANTFaculty from College or School - Main Campus  
Charlie R Steen
Professor
History Department
csteen@unm.edu
Faculty member2015-2017
Chair
Jason Wilby
Lecturer III
Foreign Languages Literatures
jwilby@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
Student
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
Administrator
Jenna Crabb
Interim Dean
Dean of Students
jennas@unm.edu
Dean of Students 
Catherine Krause
Dean
University College
kkrause@unm.edu
Dean or Rep. elected by Council of Deans 
Terry H Babbitt
Associate VP
VP for Enrollment Management
tbabbitt@unm.edu
Director of Admissions 
Paige Briggs
Director
Office of Institutional Analytics
pdbriggs@unm.edu
Director of Institutional Analytics 
Alexander Gonzalez
Registrar
Office of the Registrar
agonzale@unm.edu
Registrar 
Monica Orozco
Vice President
Extended University Ext Univ
orozcom@unm.edu
Vice Provost for Extended University 
Eliseo Torres
Vice President
VP Student Affairs Admin VP SA
cheo@unm.edu
VP for Student Affairs (Student Development) 
Total Members: 12