Admissions & Registration Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes/Notes

Chair: Charlie R Steen

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_ARC-L@unm.edu



Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
John Burke
Assistant Professor
Gallup Branch
jburke02@unm.edu
Faculty from a Branch2018-2020
Joseph Ho
Research Professor
Chemistry Department
khoj@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School - Main Campus2017-2019
Marjori M. Krebs
Associate Professor
Department of Teacher Education
mkrebs@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School - Main Campus2017-2019
Charlie R Steen
Professor
History Department
csteen@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School - Main Campus2017-2019
Chair
Jason Wilby
Lecturer III
Foreign Languages Literatures
jwilby@unm.edu
Faculty from College or School - Main Campus2018-2020
Jacquelyn Anne Blackstone
Clinician Ed - Professor
OB GYN Maternal Fetal Medicine
jblackstone@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
Jennifer Lau
Lecturer III
Music
jlau@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
Shelly McLaughlin
Lecturer II
Emerg Med EMS Academy
sjmclaughlin@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
Student
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
Administrator
Nasha Torrez
Dean
Dean of Students
nashatorrez@unm.edu
Dean of Students 
Catherine Krause
Dean
University College
kkrause@unm.edu
Dean or Rep. elected by Council of Deans 
Terry H Babbitt
Associate VP
VP for Enrollment Management
tbabbitt@unm.edu
Director of Admissions 
Heather Mechler
Director
Office of Institutional Analytics
hsmechler@unm.edu
Director of Institutional Analytics 
VACANTRegistrar  
VACANTVice Provost for Extended University  
Eliseo Torres
Vice President
VP Student Affairs Admin VP SA
cheo@unm.edu
VP for Student Affairs (Student Development) 
Total Members: 13