Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule 2016-2017

Audio Webcasts of Senate Meetings

Date/Location Agenda Packet
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (204)
HTML , PDF1, PDF2
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (204)
HTML, PDF1, PDF2
Budget Information Session
Monday, September 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Centennial Engineering Center, Robert Stamm room 1044 
HTML
Budget Information Session
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Scholes Hall Roberts Room 141 
HTML
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (204)
HTML, PDF1, PDF2
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 at 3:00 PM
Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (204)
HTML, PDF1, PDF2
No meeting scheduled in December 2016
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (204)
HTML, PDF1, PDF2
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (204)
HTML, PDF1, PDF2
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (204)
HTML, PDF1, PDF2
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Scholes Hall, Roberts Room (204)
HTML, PDF1, PDF2
No meeting scheduled in May 2016

*Large agenda packets are available in two separate PDF files if necessary:

  • PDF1 has all the Curriculum forms within the document.
  • PDF2 is the agenda with no attachments.


  • Faculty Senate Committees Calendar 2016-2017