Faculty Senate Committee Appointments Needing Senate Approval

Information Technology Use Committee								
First	Last	Title	Department	Committee				
				Information Technology				
Jonathan	Wheeler	Lecturer	University Libraries	Use Committee				
				Information Technology				
Eugene	Koshkin	Clinician Ed-Associate Professor	Anesthesiology Department	Use Committee				
				Information Technology Use				
Scott A	Ness	Professor	Internal Medicine IM	Committee				

Research Allocation Committee								
First	Last	Title	Department	Committee				
				Research Allocation				
Karen	Roybal	Visiting Research Scholar	Center for Regional Studies	Committee				

Undergraduate Committee							
First	Last	Title	Department	Committee			
			Department of Chemical and				
Jamie	Gomez	Lecturer III	Biological Engineering	Undergraduate Committee			