Faculty Senate Committee Appointments Needing Senate Approval

Academic Council			
First	Last	Title	Department
Charlie	Steen	Associate Professor	History

	Admissions and Registration			
First	Last	Title	Department	
Marjori M.	Krebs	Assistant Professor	Department of Teacher Education	
Amy	Neel	Associate Professor	Speech and Hearing Sciences	
Charlie R	Steen	Professor	History Department	

Budget			
First	Last	Title	Department
Fran	Wilkinson	Senior Associate Dean	College of University Libraries & Learning Sciences

Business Council			
First	Last	Title	Department
			College of University
Fran	Wilkinson	Deputy Dean	Libraries & Learning
			Sciences

Campus Development Advisory Committee			
First Last Title Department			
Gabriella F	Gutierrez	Associate Protessor	School of Architecture and Planning

Curricula			
First	Last	Title	Department

Mary Margaret	Rogers	Associate Professor	ASM Mrkting Info Decision Sci MIDS
Alfred	Simon	Associate Dean	School of Architecture and Planning
Sherri	Thomas	Associate Professor	School of Law Administration
Lindsay	Eakes	Assistant Director	Emerg Med EMS Academy

Faculty & Staff Benefits Committee			
First	Last	Title	Department
Doleswar	Bhandari	Senior Research Scientist 1	Bureau of Business
Doleswar	Bhanuari	Semoi Research Scientist 1	Economic Rsrch
Mana	Maddaleni	Financial Officer Operator	Arts Sciences Admn
Marc			Support
Karen L	Mann	Managor	Associate VP Aux
Kai eli L	Mailli	Manager	Enterprise Staff
Marcia	Sletten	Managor	HSC Library Informatics
	Sietten	Manager	Ctr.

	Faculty Ethics & Advisory Committee			
First	Last	Title	Department	
Luis	Campos	Assistant Professor	RWJF Center for Health Policy	
David	Cavazos	Assistant Professor	ASM Organizational Studies	
Martha	Faulkner	Lecturer III	Psych Child Adolescent Div C A	
Ann	Murphy	Assistant Professor	Philosophy Department	
David	Witherington	Associate Professor	Psychology Department	
Nicholas	Schlereth	Student, GPSA	ASM Finance Intl Tech Mngt FIT	

Governmental Relations Committee			
First	Last	Title	Department

Nick Vincent	Flor	Associate Professor	ASM Mrkting Info Decision Sci MIDS
	Gradua	ate & Professional Comm	ittee
First	Last	Title	Department
Hsuan-Chi	Chen	Associate Professor	Anderson School of Management
Nikki	Jernigan	Assistant Professor	Cell Biology
Wei	Wang	Professor	Chemistry Department
Mark J	Peceny	Professor	Political Science Department
John	Quale	Professor	School of Architecture and Planning
Cassiano	De Oliveira	Professor	Chemical Nuclear Engineering
Marsha	Baum	Professor	School of Law Administration
Texanna	Martin	Graduate Student	Graduate and Professional Student Association

Information Technology Use Committee			
First	Last	Title	Department
Deborah	Fort	Associate Professor	Cinematic Arts
Frederick	Gibbs	Assistant Professor	History Department
Bruce Joel	Perlman	Professor	School of Public Administration
Barbara	Shaffer	Associate Professor	Linguistics
Melissa	Thompson	Assistant Professor	Anthropology Department

Library Committee				
First	Last	Title	Department	

Richard	Brody	Professor	Anderson School of Management
Beverly	Singer	Associate Professor	Anthropology Department
Matthew	Rangel	Assistant Professor	Art and Art History
Katherine	Morris	Assistant Professor	CRTC Surgical Oncology
Vanessa	Svihla	Assistant Professor	Organizational Learning and Instructional Technology Program (OLIT)

Policy Committee			
First	Last	Title	Department
Barbara	Hannan	Professor	Philosophy Department
Leslie	Oakes	Associate Professor	ASM Department of
Lesile	Oakes	Associate Fiblessoi	Accounting
Marsha	Baum	Professor	School of Law
Iviai Siid	Daulli	Fiblessui	Administration

	Resea	rch Allocations Commit	tee	
First	Last	Title	Department	
Robert	Montgomery	Associate Professor	Art and Art History	
	Т	eaching Enhancement		

		Teaching Enhancement	
First	Last	Title	Department
Karen	Champine	Lecturer II	Mathematics Statistics
Brian	Goldstein	Assistant Professor	Sch of Architecture
			Planning SAAP

irst	Last	Title	Department
lenny	Ross	Lecturer II	Mathematics Statistics

Micheaele	Pride	Professor	School of Architecture
		Professor	and Planning

University Press Committee				
First	Last	Title	Department	
Mark	Childs	l Associate Dean	School of Architecture and Planning	
Sara	Niedzwiecki	Assistant Professor	Political Science	