FS Committee	Appointment Type	First	Last	Title	Department	Start	End
Athletic Council	Tenured Faculty member	Dirk C	Gibson	Associate Professor	Communication Journalism	2016	2019
Graduate & Professional	Faculty from College of Pharmacy	Barry	Bleske	Chairperson	College of Pharmacy	2016	2018
Honorary Degree	Faculty member appointed by Senate Graduate Cmte	Aeron	Haynie	Director	Center for Teaching Excellence	2016	2018
Information Technology Use	Faculty member	Christos	Argyropoulos	Assistant Professor	Internal Medicine IM	2016	2018
Information Technology Use	Faculty member	Tudor	Oprea	Professor	Internal Medicine IM	2016	2018
Research Allocations	Faculty member	Mohammad	Motamed	Assistant Professor	Mathematics Statistics	2016	2018
Undergraduate	Faculty from College of Education	Maria	Winfield	Lecturer III	Department of Teacher Education	2016	2019