Information Technology Use Committee Members
2017-2018

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes

Chair:
Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_ITUC-L@unm.edu


Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
VACANTFaculty from University Libraries  
Christos Argyropoulos
Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine IM
cargyropoulos@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
Kevin Comerford
Assistant Professor
University Libraries Gen Admin
kevco@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
John Matthews
Professor
Physics Astronomy
johnm@phys.unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
Tang-Tat Ng
Professor
Civil Engineering Civil Engr
tang@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2019
Tudor Oprea
Professor
Internal Medicine IM
toprea@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
Inseung Park
Associate Professor
Theatre and Dance
inseungp@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
Marios Pattichis
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
pattichis@ece.unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2019
Trenia Walker
Chairperson
Department of Teacher Education
tlwalker@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2018
Helen Wearing
Associate Professor
Biology Department
hwearing@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2019
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
Student
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Duane Arruti
Chief Information Officer
IT Computing Services
darruti@unm.edu
Chief Information Officer 
Greg Heileman
Associate Provost
Office of the Provost & EVP for Academic Affairs
heileman@ece.unm.edu
Provost/EVP for Academic Affairs (Designated Member) 
Brian Pietrewicz
Deputy Chief Information Officer
IT Computing Services
bpietrewicz@unm.edu
VP for Research 
Member of the Research Policy Committee
VACANTMember of the Research Policy Committee  
Total Members: 12