Information Technology Use Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee   |   Meeting Minutes/Notes

Chair: Jonathan Wheeler

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_ITUC-L@unm.edu


Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Jonathan Wheeler
Lecturer
University Libraries
jwheel01@unm.edu
Faculty from University Libraries2017-2019
Chair
Deborah Fort
Associate Professor
Cinematic Arts
debfilms@unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2019
Stephen Hernandez
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
shhernandez@salud.unm.edu
Faculty member2017-2019
Tang-Tat Ng
Professor
Civil Engineering Civil Engr
tang@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2019
Marios Pattichis
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
pattichis@ece.unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2019
Helen Wearing
Associate Professor
Biology Department
hwearing@unm.edu
Faculty member2016-2019
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
VACANT
Faculty member
 
Student
Tim Billstrand
Student, ASUNM
Arts and Sciences
tbillstrand@unm.edu
ASUNM2017-2019
VACANTASUNM  
VACANTGPSA  
VACANTGPSA  
Ex-Officio
Duane Arruti
Chief Information Officer
IT Computing Services
darruti@unm.edu
Chief Information Officer 
Pamela Cheek
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages Literatures
pcheek@unm.edu
Provost/EVP for Academic Affairs 
Brian Pietrewicz
Deputy Chief Information Officer
IT Computing Services
bpietrewicz@unm.edu
VP for Research 
Member of the Research Policy Committee
VACANTMember of the Research Policy Committee  
Total Members: 10