Research Allocations Committee Members
2018-2019

Charge of the Committee   |   Committee Website

Chair: Cathy Huaqing Qi

Committee mailing list (posting restricted to members):
FS_RAC-L@unm.edu


Meeting Calendar.


Member Member TypeTerm
Faculty
Cathy Huaqing Qi
Professor
Department of Special Education
hqi@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Education2017-2019
Chair
Gregory Moss
Assistant Professor
Theatre and Dance
gmoss011@unm.edu
Faculty from College of Fine Arts2017-2019
Jennifer Denetdale
Associate Professor
American Studies
jdenet@unm.edu
Faculty from Humanities2018-2020
Robert Waide
Professor
Biology Department
rwaide@lternet.edu
Faculty from Life Sciences2017-2019
John Grey
Professor
Chemistry Department
jkgrey@unm.edu
Faculty from Physical Sciences2018-2020
Osman Anderoglu
Assistant Professor
Nuclear Engineering
oanderoglu@unm.edu
Faculty from School of Engineering2018-2020
Judy Bieber
Associate Professor
History Department
jbieber@unm.edu
Faculty from Social Sciences2018-2020
Subramanian Iyer
Assistant Professor
Anderson School of Management
sriyer@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
Nathan Jackson
Assistant Professor
SOE Mechanical Engineering
njack@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
Luke Mao
Assistant Professor
Health, Exercise & Sport Sciences
lmao@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
Andrea Polli
Associate Professor
Art and Art History
apolli@unm.edu
Faculty member2018-2020
VACANTFaculty member 
Total Members: 11